NADCA Staff


 
Paul Brancaleon
DIRECTOR OF RESEARCH EDUCATION & TECHNOLOGY
847.808.3160
brancaleon@diecasting.org 

Athena Catlett
ADVERTISING & PROMOTIONS MANAGER
847.808.3153
catlett@diecasting.org

Beau Glim
PROJECT MANAGER
847.808.3164
glim@diecasting.org

Donna Hutchins
MEMBERSHIP SERVICES
847.260.8185
hutchins@diecasting.org

Trish Margel
DIRECTOR OF INFORMATION SYSTEMS
847.808.3157
margel@diecasting.org

Andy Ryzner
EDITOR
847.808.3165
ryzner@diecasting.org

Melisa Ryzner, CMP
EDUCATION & MEETINGS MANAGER
847.808.3161
mryzner@diecasting.org

Julia Schwartz
ACCOUNTING
accounting@diecasting.org

Stephen Udvardy
PRESIDENT
847.808.3163
udvardy@diecasting.org

Ask NADCA

847.808.3164
Project Manager
 
Andy Ryzner
847.808.3165
Editor
 
Athena Catlett
847.808.3153
Advertising & Promotions Manager
 
847.808.3161
Education & Meetings Manager
 

Stephen Udvardy
847.808.3163
President
 
Andy Ryzner
847.808.3165
Editor
847.808.3161
Education & Meetings Manager
 
847.808.3160
Director of Research, Education and Technology
 
Athena Catlett
847.808.3153
Advertising & Promotions Manager